Our District Team

Jackie Tulloch
District Commissioner
Deputy District Commissioner
Aaron Cooper
ADC Beavers
Dorothy Taylor
ADC Cubs
Byron Griffiths
ADC Scouts
Eddie Duncan
District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Megan Sweeney and Natasha Duncan
ADC Youth Involvement
Anna Hurd
ADC Adult Training
Abbey Roy and Zak McNee
District Youth Commissioners
Liam Scott
District Network Commissioner
Pauline Brady
District Administrator
Lesley Murdoch
District Secretary
Alastair Dodds
District Chair
Arthur Taylor
District Treasurer
Margaret Fowler
Appointments Secretary
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls