Our District Team…

District Commissioner – Jackie Tulloch

Deputy District Commissioner – vacant

ADC Beavers – Aaron Cooper

ADC Cubs – Dorothy Taylor

ADC Scouts – Byron Griffiths

District Explorer Scout Commissioner – Eddie Duncan

ADC Youth Involvement – Megan Sweeney and Natasha Duncan

ADC Adult Training – Anna Hurd

District Youth Commissioners – Abbey Roy and Zak McNee

District Network Commissioner – Liam Scott

District Administrator – Pauline Brady

District Secretary – Lesley Murdoch

District Chair – Alastair Dodds

District Treasurer – Arthur Taylor

Appointments Secretary – Margaret Fowler

Copyright ©2019 North Ayrshire & Arran District Scout Council - All rights reserved | Sitemap

Website designed by Scout Websites


Aged 6-25?

Join the adventure